Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Six Geo Political Zone in Nigeria and their state.

South East:
Anambra, Enugu, Abia, Ebonyi and Imo.
South South:
Edo, Delta, Rivers, Bayelsa, Cross River and Akwa Ibow.
South West:
Lagos, Oyo, Osun, Ogun, Ondo and Ekiti.
North Central
Kogi, Kwara, Plateau, Nassarawa, Benue and Niger.
North East
Taraba, Adamawa, Borno, Yobe. Bauci and Gombe.
North West
Sokoto, Zamfara, Kebbi, Kaduna, Katsina, Kano and Jigawa.

No comments:

Post a Comment

we love your comments!
Use the box below to Comments, you can also like our facebook page Click Here & follow-@nigeriaaffair-on twitter