Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Colonial Governor Generals of Nigeria

1). Sir Fredrick Lord Luggard
First Government Generals-1911-1919

2). Sir Hugh Clifford
2nd Governor General 1919-1925

3). Sir Creamer Thompson
3rd Governor General 1925-1931

4). Sir Donald Cameron
4th Governor General 1931-1935

5): Sir Bernard Bourdillion
5th Governor General 1935-1943

6). Sir Arthur Richard
6th Governor General 1943-1945

7). Sir John Macpherson
7th Governor General 1945-1958

8). Sir James Robertson
8th Governor General 1958-1960

No comments:

Post a Comment

we love your comments!
Use the box below to Comments, you can also like our facebook page Click Here & follow-@nigeriaaffair-on twitter