Friday, May 13, 2016

The Seven Gifts of The Holy Spirit.

1). Wisdom:
The ability to make sensible decision and give good advice because of the experience and knowledge that you have. (Rev 5:12) worthy is the Lamb to receive wisdom

2). Understanding:
The knowledge you have about a particular situation. The ability to understand the Word of god and why people behave the way they do.

3). Counsel:
Advice, the ability to give advice

4). Fortitude:
The ability to show courage in time of difficulties or suffering great pain.

5). Knowledge:
Your Skills, informations and the Understanding you gain through education and experience serving God

6). Piety:
Ability to Show deep respect especially for God and Religion

7). Fear of the Lord

No comments:

Post a Comment

we love your comments!
Use the box below to Comments, you can also like our facebook page Click Here & follow-@nigeriaaffair-on twitter