Thursday, July 21, 2016

Nigeria Senate President Reshuffled Senate Committee Chairmen(See list)

Bukola Saraki the senate president reshuffled the chairmanship positions of the various committees in the senate. The chairman of senate committee on tertiary institutions and TETfund is now senator Jibrin Barau. See screenshots of the list share on their twitter account below:

No comments:

Post a Comment

we love your comments!
Use the box below to Comments, you can also like our facebook page Click Here & follow-@nigeriaaffair-on twitter