Friday, November 10, 2017

Watch All Africa Music Awards (AFRIMA) On DSTV Channel 198 Today By 11PM

The all Africa Music Award will begin in a few minute time from now and it will be transmitted LIVE on DSTV Channel 198 around 23:00 CAT that is 11PM Nigeria time.

All African Music Awards is designed to promote the rich African Music worldwide, engaging millions.

This year award has three Nigerians nominated in the artiste of the year award category. They are Wizkid, Davido and Sey shay, others include Eddy Kenzo from Uganda, Fally Iputa from DRC, French Montana from Morroco, Ke Black from DRC, MHD from Guinea, Oumou Sangare from Mali and Saad Iamjarred from Morocco

No comments:

Post a Comment

we love your comments!
Use the box below to Comments, you can also like our facebook page Click Here & follow-@nigeriaaffair-on twitter