Wednesday, June 13, 2018

See The Three Country Voted To Co-Host 2026 World Cup

Today the 13th June, 2018 the FIFA Congress has determine to award three countries to host the 2026 FIFA World Cup. It has been confirmed that USA, Canada and Mexico to co-host the 2026 world cup.

134 votes for United State
65 votes for Morocco 
1 vote for 'None of the bids'

More details soon

No comments:

Post a Comment

we love your comments!
Use the box below to Comments, you can also like our facebook page Click Here & follow-@nigeriaaffair-on twitter